From Leader to Laggard: Four Areas Machine Learning is Disrupting Wall Street

1. Algorithm Trading

2. High-Frequency Trading Agents

3. Risk Assessment Platforms

4. OMS Trading Platforms

  • An Introduction to Machine Learning in Quantitative Finance
    Jun 10th: 3:20 PM GMT | 10:20 AM EST REGISTER FREE
  • Machine Learning for finance with TensorFlow
    Jun 10th: 11:55 AM GMT | 6:55 AM EST REGISTER FREE
  • How to Build and Test a Trading Strategy Using Machine Learning
    Jun 10th: 1:30 PM GMT | 8:30 AM EST
  • Reinforcement Learning in Finance: Playing Atari vs Playing Markets
    Jun 8th: 11:55 AM GMT | 6:55 AM EST
  • Artificial Intelligence in Finance
    Jun 8th: 10:15 AM GMT | 5:15 AM EST
  • Can Your Model Survive the Crisis: Monitoring, Diagnosis and Mitigation
  • Metal-Learning with an Older Abstract of Anomaly Detection
  • PyTorch 101: Building a Model Step-by-Step
  • Artificial Intelligence Risk to Companies
  • Adversarial Attacks and Defence in Computer Vision 101
  • Finding that Needle! Modern Approaches to Fraud and Anomaly Detection
  • Production Machine Learning Monitoring: Principles, Patterns, and Techniques

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
ODSC - Open Data Science

ODSC - Open Data Science

94K Followers

Our passion is bringing thousands of the best and brightest data scientists together under one roof for an incredible learning and networking experience.